2 friends and the coast to coast walk


Coast to Coast Calories by theshed
August 9, 2008, 3:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

One of the reasons why we’re doing the coast to coast is because I wanted a challenge.  Sometghing to help me lose a little bit of weight and get me a little fitter.

In that vain I decided a long time ago to take my heart rate monitor with me on the walk so I could measure how many calories I would burn.  So the question is, how many calories do you think I’ll burn in the whole walk?  I’m not wearing it 24/7 so I’m talking about from door to door walking.

I’m going to go for about 40,000 calories.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

