2 friends and the coast to coast walk


Walk for tomorrow – Chilham to Wye to Chilham by theshed
July 5, 2008, 9:29 pm
Filed under: training | Tags: , , ,

We’ve just got back from watching Hancock (a very pleasant film) and we’ve planned our walk for tomorrow.  15 miles in a lovely part of Kent hopefully with a pub in the middle in Wye and one at the end in Chilham.

I’m planning on taking a bit of video with my phone as I want to try and post to the tinterweb without using the laptop as that’s what I’m hoping to do on a daily basis on our coast to coast.

Wish me luck.

Sid.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

So, I took some video, which I’m uploading now, but the killer is that it’s less than 5mins longs and it’s over 70Mb in size. That’s going to blow my 3G allowance out of the water so there’s going to be no daily video blogging for me while we’re walking. Shame.

Comment by theshed




Leave a Reply

